Golf club Morzine Avoriaz

Situated at the mouth of the AVORIAZ resort, on the edge of a pine forest on the PROCLOU site, this 9-hole, par 36 course (2930 metres) designed by Hugues LAMBERTnestles in a beautiful setting commanding an exceptional view of the ARAVIS range. Its unusual location makes it one of the most spectacular courses in FRANCE. 
Dine in the clubhouse or enjoy its terrace with its spectacular panoramic view of the valley.
The Golf Shop has all you'll need to kit yourself out with the latest products from LYNX, KASCO, TOMMY ARMOUR among others.


Actualités du Golf de Morzine Avoriaz

We are happy to welcome you in our restaurant "troun°1" every day for lunch as from June 28th to enjoy the amazing panorama.

Eric Carbot and his team look forward to your visit.

Competitions

COMPETITION CALENDAR 2016

Sunday, July 3: Coupe Intersport Scramble

Saturday, July 9:Coupe des cinémas Stableford

Sunday, July 17:Trophée Renault Golfy Stableford 18 trous

Sunday, July 24:Coupe Odlo Stableford 18 trous

Sunday, July 31:Compétition ESF Avoriaz Stableford 18 trous

Saturday 6 and Sunday 7, August:Finale Ruffin Tour Stableford 18 trous

Saturday, August 13: Comptition IHF Scramble àe; 2

Sunday, August 14:Trophe Arthritis Stableford 18 trous

Friday, August 19: Comptition des propritaires Scramble 9 trous

Sunday, August 21: Trophée P. CLOPPET Scramble àe; 2

Thursday, August 25:Comptition des Offices de Tourisme de Morzine et Avoriaz Stableford 9 trous

Sunday, August 28:Fte du Club playful formula